> German | > English > Home | > Downloads | > Imprint | > TMG § 5 Statement (German)
Downloads

On this page you can find various downloads with regard to different topics of our homepage. In order to view and print these documents you will need the Acrobat reader, which you can download here, should the program not already be installed on your machine.

Power of attorney

Here you have the opportunity to download an authorisation form (PDF - 8,68 KB). In order to request our services, please send a signed copy of this mandate form to our office in Munich after having made arrangements with one of our lawyers via telephone.

>Download

Directions

Whether you wish to travel by car, train or public transport, our office can be found quickly and easily thanks to its convenient location in the centre of Munich.

>Download

Acrobat Reader

The pdf reader is a free and freely distributable software, which makes the representation and the expression of pdf files possible on all large system platforms. If you should not have yet the software, you can > download the product now.

> Deutsch | > English > Home | > Downloads | > Impressum | > Angaben TMG § 5
Downloads

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Downloads zu unterschiedlichen Themen unserer Homepage. Zur Betrachtung und zum Ausdruck benötigen Sie den Acrobat Reader, den Sie hier herunterladen können, falls das Programm noch nicht bei Ihnen installiert sein sollte.

Vollmacht

Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit, sich unser Vollmachtsformular (PDF - 8,68 KB) herunterzuladen und auszudrucken. Zur Mandatserteilung schicken Sie dieses bitte nach telefonischer Absprache mit einem der Anwälte unterschrieben an unsere Kanzlei in München.

>Download

Wegbeschreibung

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie mit dem Auto, dem Zug oder mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr zu uns kommen möchten - dank der verkehrsgünstigen Lage im Münchner Zentrum sind wir schnell und leicht zu finden.

>Download

Acrobat Reader

Der PDF-Reader ist eine kostenlose und frei verteilbare Software, welche die Darstellung und den Ausdruck von PDF-Dateien auf allen großen Systemplattformen ermöglicht. Sollten Sie noch nicht über die Software verfügen, können Sie diese > hier kostenfrei downloaden.